Music & Lyrics

Digital Single “Hero Of Your Life” / Release: 08.05.2020

01 Hero Of Your Life

Bestellen bei Amazon
Bestellen bei iTunes

SUNTEARS_the_worst_is_over_Cover_1440_1440pixelDigital Single “The worst is over” / Release: 03.07.2015

01 The Worst Is Over (Pop Mix)
02 The Worst Is Over (Banjo Mix)
03 The Worst Is Over (Album Version)
04 The Worst Is Over (Acoustic Mix)


Album “Who Knows Who You Are?” / Release: 27.02.2015
01 Will you be strong
02 Your brightest colours
03 A dream is still a dream
04 Useless
05 Hold me close
06 When green leaves turn to red
07 The worst is over
08 The splendour of life
09 Nightmare
10 Take me as I am
11 The sun can’t shine forever
12 Your story
13 Home
14 Wait for a wonder

Order online at Amazon
Order online at iTunes

Digital Single “Will you be strong” / Release 30.01.2015

Will You Be Strong

Digital Single “Useless” / Release 15.08.2015